Access to this article requires a User ID/Password.

If you are a subscriber or trial member please login using your provided credentials.

To obtain a trial membership please click HERE or contact Dan Lalor at 917-586-6726 or via email at

IDC, ICI re-elect chairs, name new board members


The Independent Directors Council has re-elected Jonathan Zeschin chairman of its Governing Council and elected Dawn Vroegop vice chair, positioning her to succeed Zeschin next year. Zeschin is independent chair of Matthews Asia Funds; Vroegop is independent chair of Brighthouse Funds and an independent director of Driehaus Funds. 
IDC also added three ... Log in to view full article.